Information on your right of withdrawal:

You have the right to withdraw from this contract without giving any reason within 14 days. In accordance with the provisions of article L.121-16 of the French consumer code. The withdrawal period expires 14 days after the day on which you, or a third party other than the carrier and designated by you, takes physical possession of the last good.

However, products returned incomplete, damaged or defective due to improper handling, will not be returned or exchanged.

Exercise of the right of withdrawal:

To exercise the right of withdrawal, you must notify us of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a declaration (for example, letter sent by post, fax or email) by post to the address:

Masar WITHDRAWAL

23 Avenue de l'Europe 003

New Aquitaine

33520 BRUGES, FRANCE

e-Mail: info@masar-shop.fr

Consequence of withdrawal:

In the event of an effective withdrawal, all payments (including delivery costs) must be refunded to you instantly, but no later than 14 days after Masar receives the request. Payment will be refunded by the same payment method that was used by you for the original purchase unless your agreement is explicitly given for a different method. Masar will not charge any costs associated with reimbursing the money.

We take care of organizing the collection of the item and paying the shipping cost for the return.

You should only compensate us for the deterioration of the goods or for any benefits obtained if the benefits obtained or the deterioration of the goods are attributable to handling the goods in a manner which goes beyond testing their qualities and functioning. . "The testing of their qualities and functioning" is understood as the testing and testing of the affected products in a manner which is possible and customary, for example, in a physical store.

Information sur votre droit de rétractation:

Vous avez le droit de vous rétracter du présent contrat sans donner de motif dans un délai de 14 jours. Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L.121-16 du code français de la consommation. Le délai de rétractation expire 14 jours après le jour où vous-même, ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et désigné par vous, prend physiquement possession du dernier bien.

Toutefois, les produits retournés incomplets, endommagés ou défectueux dû à une mauvaise manipulation, ne seront ni repris ni échangés.

Exercice du droit de rétractation:

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, vous devez nous notifier votre décision de rétractation du présent contrat au moyen d’une déclaration (par exemple, lettre envoyée par la poste, télécopie ou courrier électronique) par voie postale à l'adresse:

MASAR RÉTRACTATION

23 Avenue de l’Europe Bat E

Nouvelle Aquitaine

33520 BRUGES, FRANCE

e-Mail: info@masar-shop.fr

Conséquence de la rétractation:

Dans le cas d'une rétractation effective, tous les paiements (y compris les frais de livraison) doivent vous être remboursés instantanément, mais au plus tard 14 jours après que MASAR ait reçu la demande. Le paiement sera remboursé par le même mode de paiement qui a été utilisé par vous lors de l'achat d'origine sauf si votre accord est explicitement donné pour un moyen différent. MASAR ne facturera pas les coûts associés au remboursement de l'argent.

Nous nous occupons d’organiser la collecte de l'objet et payer le coût d'expédition pour le retour.

Vous devez seulement nous indemniser pour la détérioration de la marchandise ou pour des avantages obtenus si les avantages obtenus ou la détérioration des biens sont attribuables à la manipulation des marchandises d'une manière qui va au-delà du test de leurs qualités et de leur fonctionnement.« Le test de leurs qualités et de leur fonctionnement » est compris comme le test et l'essai des produits concernés d'une manière qui est possible et habituelle, par exemple, dans un magasin physique.